08
Apr
09

Pulsar Nano


I had thought that the micro version was as small as I could go, but I tried to push it even more, then realizing I could use dip switches to set the pitch for each step I went even farther.  On that note this is as small as I can go, components start to run into each other any smaller, so how small is smaller?

Pulsar Nano 303

Well it’s 1.4″x1.4″ a nice square, still all the functions as before, since that might be hard to visualize here are some pics of a small piece of cardstock (Yellow square) cut to that size compared to every day objects like a business card, chap stick, matchbox car.

Size Comparison

 

In my hand (I don’t have large hands either)

Nano Size

 

Oh and of course Mr. Bond dropping the bass size 😀

Do you expect me to talk? "No Mr. Bond, I expect you to D...D...D...DROP THA BASS!" - calmdownkidder @ 8bitcollective.com

Do you expect me to talk? "No Mr. Bond, I expect you to D...D...D...DROP THA BASS!" - calmdownkidder @ 8bitcollective.com

0 Responses to “Pulsar Nano”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

