05
May
09

A side project of mine!


I developed this a couple months ago, I saw the Wiring open source project (http://wiring.org.co/) and wanted to make a version that was small and did everything he large version did, and had to be breadboard-able.  So this is the result…

It’s just running a simple ‘Cylon’ display but each light is individually controlled, no multiplexing since there are 54 I/O pins.  I really haven’t messed with it much but will soon and see what I can get it to do!

I also plan on releasing this via Seedstudio’s (http://www.seeedstudio.com/) open source project.

0 Responses to “A side project of mine!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

